ESTATE OF PAUL BROWN FARM EQUIPMENT AUCTION

Date: 10/29/2022

Time: 11am ET/ 10am CT

Location: 1466 MOUNT VERNAL ROAD ROCKWOOD, TN 37854

Office:

Agent: JUSTIN PHILLIPS #6728

THIS SALE WILL BE FOLLOWING THE SALE OF THE REAL ESTATE.

ALL ITEMS WILL BE SOLD FROM

1466 MOUNT VERNAL ROAD ROCKWOOD, TN 37854

THIS SALE WILL BE LIVE AND ONLINE

SATURDAY OCTOBER 29TH AT 11am ET / 10am CT

PREVIEW: FOR THIS SALE WILL BE

MONDAY OCTOBER 24TH FROM 10am ET (9am CT) until 5pm ET (4pm CT)

 

LOT 23 MUST STAY UNTIL PICK-UP IS OVER.

ANY LOTS THAT HAVE TITLES WILL BE CHARGED SALES TAX.

 

 

Important Information